contact us

RIM is recognized for its diversity in regional design expertise with offices strategically located in Anchorage, Alaska; San Francisco and Tustin, California; Orlando, Florida; Hagatña, Guam; Honolulu, Hawaii; and Boise, Idaho.

Alaska

James E. Dougherty
Managing Principal
907-258-7777 ph
907-917-5441 fax
alaska@rimarchitects.com

645 G Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska 99501 

Florida

Dana Charles Aiken
Managing Principal
714-505-0500 ph
714-824-8647 fax
florida@rimarchitects.com 

37 N Orange Avenue,
Orlando, Florida 32801

Guam

Brent L. Wiese
Managing Principal
671-477-2111 ph
671-477-2125 fax
guam@rimarchitects.com

316 Hernan Cortez Avenue, Suite 300 Hagatña, Guam 96910 

Hawaii

Eddie Ebert
Managing Principal
808-550-0844 ph
808-468-9941 fax
hawaii@rimarchitects.com

55 Merchant Street, Suite 1400 Honolulu, Hawaii 96813

Idaho

James E. Dougherty
Managing Principal
907-258-7777 ph
907-917-5441 fax
idaho@rimarchitects.com

950 W Bannock St.
Suite 1100 #5205
Boise, Idaho 83702

San Francisco

Michelle Jones
Managing Principal
415-247-0400 ph
415-276-2994 fax
sf@rimarchitects.com 

639 Front Street, 2nd Floor
San Francisco, California 94111

Tustin

Dana Charles Aiken
Managing Principal
714-505-0500 ph
714-824-8647 fax
tustin@rimarchitects.com 

191 E. Main Street, Suite 2D
Tustin, California 92780